Meet some of our Principal Officers

Below are some of our principal officers at the ministry


Name of Chairman: Hon. Prince Samuel Modepoola Egunjobi (JP).
List of Caretaker Committee Members:
1. Mr. Lamidi Afeez – Secretary.
2. Aleem Wasiu Adegbaye – Member.
3. Olalere Fatai Dele – Member.
4. Azeez Raheem Ayandele – Member.
5. Azeez Sulaiman Adekunle – Member.
6. Adesola Oseni Kehinde – Member.
7. Olalekan Kolawole – Member.

Names of Departmental/Sectional Heads:
1. Mr. D.B. Akinlotan – Council Manager.
2. Mr. Olaniyan O. K. – Director of Admin. & Gen. Services.
3. Mr. Badmus O. A. – Director of Finance & Supplies.
4. Engr. Majaro Adeleye – Director of Works.
5. Mr. Ogundiya S. O. – Director of Edu. & Social Services.
6. Mr. Olayiwola Tajudeen – Director of Env. Health Services.
7. Mr. Olalekan B. O. – Director of Agric.
8. Mrs. Obasuyi C. O. – PHCC/Matron.
9. Mr. Olaoye Johnson – Internal Auditor.
10. Mr. Oladapo Olaleye – D/Director of Admin &Gen Services
11. Mr. Obisiji T. B. – D/Director of Finance & Supplies.
12. Alhaja Sunmonu F. K. – Estab. Officer.
13. Mr. Adisa Akeem – Rate Officer.
14. Mrs. Mary Adegoke – Estate.

And other hardworking officials who work behind the scene to ensure the ministry succeeds.

Have feedback? Let us hear it

Upcoming Events